Cambium Networks and Facebook Connectivity team up for this webinar to discuss the ROI for fixed wireless. Sept. 30 – 9:00 AM WIB / 10:00 AM SGT / 12:00 PM AEST / 3:00 PM NZDT / Sept. 29 – 9:00 PM CDT

Contact Get Quote