Join this webinar as we discuss the Cambium Networks’ 60 GHz solution for the service provider market and how you can leverage 60 GHz for high-speed internet service for residential and enterprise customers in urban, high-density suburban, and rural markets. 9:00 PM CDT / 7:30 AM IST / 10:00 AM CST / 12:00 PM AEST

Contact Get Quote