Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Cambium Connections: North America

Cambium Connections

North America Sessions – May 3

Managed Wi-Fi in Multi-Family Buildings (MDUs) for MSPs

08:30am PDT | 11:30am EDT

How Internet Service Providers Can Take Advantage of New Spectrum

11:00am PDT | 02:00pm EDT

May 3 @ 8:30 am 2:00 pm

Cambium Networks’ third global virtual event, Cambium Connections, continues the tradition of exploring the opportunities available using fixed wireless and Wi-Fi to deploy revenue-generating, next-generation multi-gigabit wireless networks.

In this edition of Cambium Connections, we will offer two (2) sessions customized for each region: one designed for residential broadband service providers, and another for the MSPs, VARs and SIs who provide wireless services for multi-dwelling unit (MDU) property owners. 

Contact