Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Cambium Connections: Asia Pacific

Cambium Connections

Asia Pacific Sessions – May 10

Managed Wi-Fi in Multi-Tenant Buildings (MDUs) for MSPs

08:00 IST | 10:30 SGT | 12:30 AEST

How Internet Service Providers Can Take Advantage of New Spectrum

10:00 IST | 12:30 SGT | 14:30 AEST

May 10 All day

Cambium Networks’ third global virtual event, Cambium Connections, continues the tradition of exploring the opportunities available using fixed wireless and Wi-Fi to deploy revenue-generating, next-generation multi-gigabit wireless networks.

In this edition of Cambium Connections, we will offer two (2) sessions customized for each region: one designed for residential broadband service providers, and another for the MSPs, VARs and SIs who provide wireless services for multi-dwelling unit (MDU) property owners. 

Contact